The NBA MVP finalists: Antetokounmpo, James and Harden

Contact us:

3446 Summerhill Road
Texarkana TX 75503

James Harden
Houston Rockets guard James Harden questions a referee's call during the first half of the team's NBA basketball against the Golden State Warriors in San Francisco, Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019. (AP Photo/Tony Avelar)


LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. (AP) — This season’s NBA MVP has won the award before. Reigning MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks, four-time MVP LeBron James of the Los Angeles Lakers and 2017-18 winner James Harden of the Houston Rockets were announced Saturday as the finalists for this season’s top NBA individual honor. The league also announced finalists for rookie, coach, defensive player, sixth man and most improved player of the year.